Ten New Songs

Cohen, Leonard (Music CD - 2001)
Average Rating: 4 stars out of 5.
Ten New Songs
 Add a Comment  Add Tags


Item Details

Authors: Cohen, Leonard, 1934-
Title: Ten new songs
[sound recording]
Publisher: New York : Columbia, p2001
Characteristics: 1 sound disc (53 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in
Notes: Compact disc
Contents: In my secret life
A thousand kisses deep
That don't make it junk
Here it is
Love itself
By the rivers dark
Alexandra leaving
You have loved enough
Boogie Street
The land of plenty
Additional Contributors: Robinson, Sharon
Statement of Responsibility: Leonard Cohen
Performers: Performed by Leonard Cohen, with assisting musicians. Composed by Leonard Cohen and Sharon Robinson.
Subject Headings: Folk-rock music Rock music 1991-2000
Topical Term: Folk-rock music
Rock music
Publisher No: CTDP-106224 Columbia
CK 85953 Columbia
MARC Display»


Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add a Notice

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.


Add a Video

There are no videos for this title yet.

Find it at SMCL


Explore Further

Browse the Shelf

Subject Headings


Powered by BiblioCommons.
app02 Version draggan_fix Last updated 2014/11/20 11:49