William Faulkner, 1897-1862

William Faulkner, 1897-1862

DVD - 2005
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Faulkner created an immense gallery of vivid and unforgettable characters in his portrayal of the southern social aftermath of the Civil War. His novels include The Sound and the Fury, As I Lay Dying, Sanctuary, Go Down Moses, and others.
Publisher: West Long Branch, NJ : Kultur International Films, c2005
ISBN: 9780769781426
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (30 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SMCL.

Try searching for William Faulkner, 1897-1862 to see if SMCL owns related versions of the work.

To Top