Doctor Who Omnibus

Doctor Who Omnibus


Book - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Diamond Comics Distributors
This omnibus collects three volumes of Doctor Who tales, all involving the Tenth Doctor as portrayed by David Tennant. The collection begins with Agent Provocateur: as The Doctor and Martha Jones search for the best chocolate milkshakes in the cosmos, someone else is on the hunt for him. Next, fans will enjoy Through Time and Space, a collection of six one-shot stories from creators such as Leah Moore, Ben Templesmith, Tony Lee, and John Ostrander. The omnibus concludes with The Forgotten, a story in which The Doctor is stranded in a strange museum dedicated to him, featuring appearances by all 10 Doctors!

Publisher: [San Diego, Calif.] :, IDW Publishing,, [2012]
Copyright Date: ©2012
ISBN: 9781613773482
Characteristics: 415 pages : chiefly color illustrations ; 23 cm
Additional Contributors: British Broadcasting Corporation


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SMCL

To Top