The Truth About Him

The Truth About Him

A Novel

Book - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
They played their roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. He and Annie are face-to-face and their relationship is very, very real. The thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes her feel ... forever. Dylan has seen Annie's darkness and rescued her. Now the tables are turning ...
"The breathtaking sequel in M. O'Keefe's two-book gritty erotic romance saga. It all began when Annie McKay picked up a phone call from a mysterious stranger, but it ends with so much more on the line"-- Provided by publisher.
"For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O'Keefe's breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We're face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real. We still have secrets--but so much is crystal clear: The thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel. Forever. Dylan is putting up walls, trying to keep me safe, but he can't shut me out. He has seen my darkness and rescued me. Now it's my turn, if only he will let me. Advance praise for M. O'Keefe's Everything I Left Unsaid "Exquisite, thrilling, and toe-curlingly sensual. a delicious guilty pleasure I never wanted to end!"--New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans "I am head over heels in love with Everything I Left Unsaid by M. O'Keefe. Everything about this book hits the mark--the exceptional prose, the brilliantly defined characters, the delicious plot, and all the wonderful, dangerous secrets. It's an absolute must-read keeper-shelf book!"--New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner "I couldn't put this book down. Annie's story is heartbreaking, liberating, sweet, and sexy--I want more!"--New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy "Sweet, sizzling, sexy, and heart-wrenching, Everything I Left Unsaid broke my heart and left me yearning for more."--New York Times bestselling author Megan Hart"-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: New York :, Bantam,, [2015]
ISBN: 9781101884508
1101884509
Characteristics: 318 pages ; 21 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SMCL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top