Paddington Bear

Paddington Bear

The Complete Classic Series

DVD - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A stowaway from darkest Peru, Paddington eventually finds himself alone in Paddington Station, a tag around his neck reading: 'Please look after this bear. Thank you.' When the Brown family takes him home, they get a lot more than they bargained for. Contains 56 episodes, plus three half -hour TV specials, and 15 bonus episodes.
Publisher: [United States] : Cookie Jar Entertainment : Distributed by Mill Creek Entertainment, 2011
Characteristics: 3 videodiscs (approximately 487 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SMCL

To Top