Select language, opens an overlay

As Needed for Pain

a Memoir of Addiction
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
In the vein of Mary Karrs Lit, Augusten Burroughs; Dry and Sarah Hepolas Blackout, As Needed for Pain is a raw and rivetingand often wryly funnyaddiction memoir from one of New York medias most accomplished editors which explores his never-before-told story of opioid addiction and the drastic impact it had on his life and…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title